2020 SDA-HPERA Convention – Media


Welcome & President’s remarks
Rodd Strobel

“Nurturing an Inclusive Learning Environment”
by Janelle Kay

“What Diversity & Inclusion look like for us”
Panel Discussion by Curtis Kuhlman (WWU), Vashon Williams (OU), & Kyle Kay (FVAA)

Service Awards
for Bob Kilgore, Ric Spaulding, & Randy Norton

Teach of the Year Award & “Kicked out to God’s team”
by Juan Leon

“The Gut Microbiome” & “Feeding your Neurotransmitters”
two student presentations by Hope Heaton & Svea Smith, respectively

Reports from Breakout Room discussions & closing remakrs
Rodd Strobel & Vashon Williams